Contact Us

Parts Sales

Contact: Samantha Marino, smarino@esolutionstn.com, 615-502-2059

Equipment Sales

For Nashville, contact Dan Leonard, dwleonard@esolutionstn.com, 615-502-2059

For Knoxville, contact Jonathan Yeager, jlyeager@esolutionstn.com, 865-270-6111

For Chattanooga, contact Jeff Davis, jdavis@esolutionstn.com, 865-270-6111

For Memphis, contact Chad Vaughn, cvaughn@esolutionstn.com, 615-502-2059

Service and Controls

Contact Steve Grant, sjgrant@esolutionstn.com, 615-502-2059

Events Calendar

NEWS

LG selects E Solutions as rep

E Solutions is representing LG HVAC now in the Middle and East TN markets. We look forward to teaching...
Read more...

Welcome Paul and Samantha!

Paul joins us a service technician with 15 years of experience working for contractors and a manufacturer's...
Read more...

Welcome Lee and Logan!

Lee Ketzler and Logan Flowers have joined our sales team as Inside Sales Engineers. Lee works out of
Read more...

Welcome Andrew!

Andrew Norman has joined the Nashville office as an Inside Sales Engineer. Andrew is a recent graduate...
Read more...

Welcome Jeff!

We're excited to have Jeff Davis join the E Solutions team! Many of you in the Nashville area already...
Read more...