Contact Us

Careers

Position open for Knoville area Account Manager - email dwleonard@esolutionstn.com to apply

Parts Sales

Contact: Kalleigh Turnmyre, kturnmyre@esolutionstn.com, 615-502-2059

Equipment Sales

For Nashville, contact Dan Leonard, dwleonard@esolutionstn.com, 615-502-2059

For Knoxville, contact Jonathan Yeager, jlyeager@esolutionstn.com, 865-270-6111

For Chattanooga, contact Brent Bill, bmbill@esolutionstn.com, 615-838-0538

For Memphis, contact Chad Vaughn, cvaughn@esolutionstn.com, 615-939-8074

Service and Controls

Contact Steve Grant, sjgrant@esolutionstn.com, 615-502-2059

Events Calendar

Email Distribution List

To sign up, fill out the form below and then click the Send button at the bottom of the page.
* Required Fields

NEWS

New office location in Knoxville

Please stop by and visit us at our new office location in west Knoxville! Suite 206 at 521 Lovell Rd
Read more...

100% OA solution

United CoolAir is pleased to announce that Alpha Aire is available for order. A 100% Outside Air, self-contained...
Read more...

Welcome Chad!

E Solutions is proud to announce the addition of a new sales engineer to our Nashville office. Chad
Read more...

Welcome Steve!

E Solutions is proud to announce the addition of Steve Stepp to our service team. With over ten years...
Read more...

President of Patterson Pumps receives Lifetime Achievement award

The Hydraulic Institute awarded Mr. Al Huber, President of Patterson Pumps, the 2016 Lifetime Achievement...
Read more...